Watch News

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date
1 Flying High: IWC Announces Pilot’s Watch Chronograph Edition “Blue Angels” Monday, 02 December 2019
2 Through a Glass Darkly: Introducing the Girard-Perregaux Laureato Absolute Rock Sunday, 24 November 2019
3 A. Lange & Söhne CEO Wilhelm Schmid On the Birth and Future of the Odysseus Friday, 22 November 2019
4 Jack Ryan’s Hamilton Khaki Field Auto Chrono is Back for Season 2 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
5 IWC Extends Warranty from Two to Eight Years with New “My IWC” Program Tuesday, 19 November 2019
6 Waves of Gray: Frederique Constant Expands the Palette of its Classic Worldtimer Manufacture Monday, 18 November 2019
7 All There in Black and White: Parmigiani Fleurier Kalpagraphe Blanc and Kalpagraphe Noir Saturday, 16 November 2019
8 Straight from the Barrel: Introducing the Original Grain New Belgium Chrono Friday, 15 November 2019
9 Time for Sneakerheads: Watches of Switzerland Hosts Sneaker Time Exhibit Wednesday, 13 November 2019
10 Highlights from WatchTime’s November-December Issue, On Sale Now! Tuesday, 12 November 2019
11 Jewels of the Sea: Omega Unveils Seamaster 300 Models with Mineral Dials Monday, 11 November 2019
12 Eight Must-Visit Watch Museums in Switzerland Saturday, 02 November 2019
13 Seiko Releases 50th Anniversary Edition of the Historic Quartz Astron Friday, 01 November 2019
14 TAG Heuer Launches the Fifth and Final Timepiece in its Monaco 50th Anniversary Series Thursday, 31 October 2019
15 WatchTime New York’s Biggest Show Yet Welcomes 1,600 Guests and 37 Brands Sunday, 27 October 2019
16 Glashütte Original Brings Vintage Spezimatic Dive Watch to WatchTime New York Saturday, 26 October 2019
17 The Right Stuff: IWC Launches Big Pilot’s Watch “Right-Hander” Saturday, 03 August 2019
18 This Year’s Competing Watches in the Geneva Grand Prix Friday, 02 August 2019
19 This Year’s Competing Watches Thursday, 01 August 2019
20 Blancpain Demonstrates Restraint in Design with the New Villeret Extra-Plate 6605 Tuesday, 30 July 2019
21 Triathlete Timekeeper: Breitling Introduces Superocean Ironman Limited Edition Monday, 29 July 2019
22 Introducing: A. Lange & Söhne Grand Lange 1 “25th Anniversary” Friday, 26 July 2019
23 Firing the Starting Gun: Omega Releases Two Watches for Next Year’s Summer Olympic Games in Tokyo Thursday, 25 July 2019
24 G-Shock Launches the GA-140 Series, a Collection of Analog-Digital Watches Inspired by ’90s Nostalgia Thursday, 25 July 2019
25 Citizen Caliber 0100: The Most Advanced, Accurate Eco-Drive Movement Launches in Three New Watches Wednesday, 24 July 2019
26 Armin Strom Celebrates its 10-Year Anniversary with the Groundbreaking Minute Repeater Resonance Monday, 22 July 2019
27 Showing at WatchTime New York 2019: Czapek Place Vendôme Ombres Monday, 22 July 2019
28 321… Liftoff! Omega Unveils 50th Anniversary Speedmaster Moonwatch with Caliber 321 Saturday, 20 July 2019
29 Only Watch 2019: Jaeger-LeCoultre Master Ultra Thin Perpetual Enamel Chestnut Edition Saturday, 20 July 2019
30 Grand Seiko Launches the Spring Drive GMT SBGE248 in Blue and Gold Wednesday, 17 July 2019