Watch News

Title Filter
Display #
# Article Title Date
1 Zenith Launches Fourth Watch in Collaboration with Land Rover Saturday, 25 January 2020
2 The Return of Benrus Watch Company Kicks off with New Heritage Collection Friday, 24 January 2020
3 Zodiac Updates Super Sea Wolf 68 Saturation with Latest Release Wednesday, 22 January 2020
4 Rado President Matthias Breschan on Designing the Future Tuesday, 21 January 2020
5 Jacob & Co. Releases New Epic X Chrono Sky Blue Exclusively Through Watches of Switzerland Group Sunday, 19 January 2020
6 Generation Next: Omega Introduces Its Newest Constellation Gents’ Collection Friday, 17 January 2020
7 TAG Heuer is Celebrating 160 Years with the Carrera Silver Limited Edition Wednesday, 15 January 2020
8 Highlights from WatchTime’s January-February Issue, On Sale Now! Tuesday, 14 January 2020
9 Hublot Big Bang Integral: The First Big Bang With an Integrated Bracelet (Live Photos) Tuesday, 14 January 2020
10 Bulgari Unveils its Record-Breaking Octo Finissimo Minute Repeater in New Rose-Gold Case Monday, 13 January 2020
11 H. Moser & Cie.’s Streamliner Flyback Chronograph is a Revolution in Stopwatch Simplicity Thursday, 09 January 2020
12 In the Steel of the Moonlight: The New Omega Speedmaster Moonwatch Caliber 321 Wednesday, 08 January 2020
13 Bleached Bones: Bell & Ross BR 01 Laughing Skull White Friday, 03 January 2020
14 Revolution Re-Imagined: Richard Mille RM 33-02 Automatic in New Carbon TPT Case Wednesday, 01 January 2020
15 Eberhard & Co. Adds a Chronograph to the Aquadate Collection Tuesday, 31 December 2019
16 Two New Damascus Steel Lab 01 Models Cap Corum’s 2019 Releases Sunday, 29 December 2019
17 Parmigiani Unveils the World’s First Timepiece with Islamic Calendar Saturday, 21 December 2019
18 Parmigiani Unveils its First Wristwatch with Islamic Calendar Saturday, 21 December 2019
19 Watches, Whiskeys, and Wine: Seven Pairings for the Holidays Thursday, 19 December 2019
20 Ulysse Nardin Goes Shark Hunting With Three New Diver Chronographs Sunday, 15 December 2019
21 Pedals in the Metal: RGM Introduces Model 500-GMT-RS Limited Edition Richard Sachs Saturday, 14 December 2019
22 Excelsior! Citizen Honors Marvel Founder Stan Lee With Limited-Edition Watch Friday, 13 December 2019
23 Time On a Thin Blue Line: Blancpain’s Boutique Exclusive Villeret Ultraplate Wednesday, 11 December 2019
24 Bronze on Bronze: The New Oris Big Crown Bronze Pointer Date (With Live Photos) Tuesday, 10 December 2019
25 The Next James Bond Movie Watch Revealed: Introducing the Omega Seamaster Diver 300M 007 Edition Sunday, 08 December 2019
26 Flying High: IWC Announces Pilot’s Watch Chronograph Edition “Blue Angels” Monday, 02 December 2019
27 Through a Glass Darkly: Introducing the Girard-Perregaux Laureato Absolute Rock Sunday, 24 November 2019
28 A. Lange & Söhne CEO Wilhelm Schmid On the Birth and Future of the Odysseus Friday, 22 November 2019
29 Jack Ryan’s Hamilton Khaki Field Auto Chrono is Back for Season 2 Wednesday, 20 November 2019
30 IWC Extends Warranty from Two to Eight Years with New “My IWC” Program Tuesday, 19 November 2019